Women worldcup

women worldcup

The Women's Cricket World Cup is an international women's cricket tournament currently taking place in England from 24 June to 23 July It is the  Tournament format(s) ‎: ‎ Group stage ‎ and ‎ knockout. The FIFA Women's World Cup is an international football competition contested by the senior women's national teams of the members of Fédération  Current champions ‎: ‎ United States ‎; (3rd title). The ICC Women's Cricket World Cup is the oldest and most prestigious international women's cricket tournament. It serves as the world championship for the  First tournament ‎: ‎ England. Otherwise, we'll assume you are OK to continue. England Women vs West Indies Women, 26th Match County Ground, Bristol. Kosovo 1 - 3 Malta Standings. Qualifying Qualifying Play-offs Final. Retrieved 3 February


India women vs Pakistan women highlights - womens cricket

0 thoughts on “Women worldcup

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *